Back In Canada~

Hello everyone,

10407327_861659250561018_8868748975306801000_nIt took a while to adjust to being back but now, Japan seems like a dream.

Especially now that I am in my final year of university.

I started working part time and getting into my studies. The gym on campus is a great place to go and work off steam and  I’m pretty stoked to taste Canadian food again. My friends have also been really supportive and welcomed me back the very next day I landed in Canada back in August.

It’s a good life.

Especially since I have such amazing opportunities. I don’t know where I will go next exactly, but the experience I had in Japan definitely shaped me to be a better person. If you have the opportunity to study abroad, take it. It’s one of the most fulfilling experiences of your life.

If you have any questions about Japan or how to adjust feel free to ask! Otherwise I don’t have much more to add to this. When I go to Japan again one day I bet you I’ll probably start a new blog. (I love starting fresh)

Anyways, I wish you well no matter where you go. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

